Graduate Directory

NameEmailRoom NumberTitleArea of Interest
Adesanya, Olabisiolabisi.adesanya@wsu.eduJSNH 121Graduate StudentConsume behavior, social media
Alley, April Noelapril.alley@wsu.eduN/AGraduate StudentApparel manufacturing, production
Anderson, Rebecca Dawnrebecca.d.anderson@wsu.eduJSNH Annex C30Graduate StudentGlobal sourcing
Chen, Yiniyini.chen@wsu.eduDoctoral Student
Frattali, Anastasia Roseanastasia.frattali@wsu.eduJSNH Annex C30Graduate StudentConsumer behavior, color
Liang, Dandan.liang@wsu.eduJSNH Annex C30Graduate Student3D Printing
McCoy, Lindsaylindsay.mccoy@wsu.eduJSNH Annex C30Graduate StudentFunctional Apparel Design
Silva, Carolinacarolina.silva2@wsu.eduJSNH Annex C30Graduate Student
Summers, Lauren Annlauren.a.summers@wsu.eduJSNH Annex C30Graduate Student
Sun, Jingjing.sun@wsu.eduDoctoral StudentMobile Commerce
Tai, Yi-Ningyi-ning.tai@wsu.eduGraduate StudentCreative Retailing
Wang, Chih-Hanchih-han.wang@wsu.eduGraduate Student
Wang, Tzu-Yutzu-yu.wang@wsu.eduN/AGraduate StudentConsumer behavior, fashion forecasting.
Wang, Yuan-Tingyuan-ting.wang@wsu.eduN/AGraduate StudentProduct development, functional apparel
Yu, Yuh-Fenyuh-fen.yu@wsu.eduGraduate Student
Zhao, Zihuizihui.zhao@wsu.eduGraduate Student